There are 3 ways altogether to delete videos, by camera menu, by computers, or by the VIOFO APP.
But the operations are different in different cameras.
Note: we suggest you check clearly before the operation, as once deleted, you can not retrieve the files by camera itself.
- By Computers (Universal operation)
- By camera menu (Universal for cameras with screen)
Select the locked video first, unlock them first by pressing the REC button, then press the REC button to confirm your option.
A video for your reference.
- By APP ()
Select the videos and confirm delete directly.
Other FAQs you may like:
How To Lock Videos?